Main Menu

Events

  • 2015 Alumni Soccer Games

    Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm

    MCC alumni, students, friends and family: Join us on SATURDAY, August 29 for a great day of Alumni Soccer Games!... Read more »
  • Labor Day

    Monday, September 7, 2015 (All day)

    Labor Day Recess - No classes today.
  • Edwards Lectureship featuring Alan and Deb Hirsch

    Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 11:15am to 7:00pm

    Untamed: Reactivating a Missional Form of Discipleship Join us for 2 different presentations on Tuesday, September 15... Read more »
  • Last Day to Drop w/o Entry

    Monday, September 21, 2015 (All day)

    This is the last day to drop a class without a transcript entry. After today any dropped class will result in a "W"... Read more »
  • All Faculty/Staff TEAM Meeting

    Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm

    Room 24 -- All Faculty/Staff TEAM meeting with President Ingram!
  • Annual Leadership Breakfast

    Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 7:30am to 9:00am

    “Excellence:  Switch or Gauge?” Come and learn how to measure your standard of excellence daily. 13th Annual... Read more »
  • 16th Golf Classic

    Friday, September 25, 2015 - 8:00am to 4:00pm

    Join other friends of the college on the Colbert Hills Golf Course, one of the premiere courses in the country,... Read more »
  • Momentum Conference

    Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 1:30pm to Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 3:30pm

    Come and enjoy your favorite hymns, laughing with friends, great food, and re-starting your engine. Manhattan... Read more »
  • Mid-term Exams

    Monday, October 12, 2015 - 8:30am to Friday, October 16, 2015 - 3:30pm

    Mid-term exams will be held this week. Consult your course syllabus for details.
  • Opportunities Fair

    Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 10:00am to 3:00pm

    Manhattan Christian College is excited to announce the return of the Opportunities Fair to our fall calendar. You do... Read more »

Pages