Main Menu

Events

  • Timothy Days 1 - 2016

    Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 6:00pm to Monday, February 15, 2016 - 4:00pm

    Feb 14-15 or March 20-21 If you are considering attending Manhattan Christian College, interview for our Leadership... Read more »
  • Last Day to Drop w/o Transcript Entry

    Monday, February 15, 2016 - 5:00pm

    Last day to drop a class without a "W" being entered on your transcript. Professor and advisor signature is required.
  • "What's in a Name?" Women's Conference

    Friday, February 26, 2016 - 3:30pm to Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 3:30pm

    “I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.”  --John 14:6 Throughout... Read more »
  • Midterm Exams

    Monday, March 7, 2016 - 8:30am to Friday, March 11, 2016 - 3:30pm

    Midterm exams will be held this week. Consult your course syllabus.
  • Kerusso Dayz

    Friday, March 11, 2016 - 3:30pm to Sunday, March 20, 2016 - 3:30pm

    Each year students, faculty and staff participate in Kerusso Dayz. Kerusso Dayz is designed for everyone to go away... Read more »
  • Spring Break

    Monday, March 14, 2016 (All day) to Friday, March 18, 2016 (All day)

    Spring Break week, March 14-18. Why not serve on a Kerusso Dayz trip?
  • NEW! 2016 Alumni short-term Missions Trip

    Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 6:00am to Friday, March 18, 2016 - 7:00pm

    WHEN: March 16-18, 2016 (Wednesday-Friday) Can only serve one or two days? NO PROBLEM! WHERE: City Union Mission -... Read more »
  • Online "Y" Term Begins

    Monday, March 21, 2016 (All day)

    Online "Y-section" courses begin today. These 8-week courses will end May 15, 2016.
  • Good Friday Break

    Friday, March 25, 2016 (All day)

    Good Friday. No classes.
  • Easter

    Sunday, March 27, 2016 (All day)

Pages