Main Menu

Events

  • Dual-Degree Visit Day!

    Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 10:00am

    Come and get the chance to experience Manhattan Christian College and the surrounding area while also learning... Read more »
  • Thanksgiving Break

    Monday, November 24, 2014 (All day) to Friday, November 28, 2014 (All day)

    Thanksgiving break. No classes this week for on-campus and LEAD courses. Online courses do continue during this week.
  • 101 Event in December

    Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

    Free, 1-hour, lunch events that will engage your brain and your heart, to think about Manhattan Christian College in a... Read more »
  • Senior Visit Day!

    Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 10:00am

    Seniors! Come and get the chance to experience Manhattan Christian College and the surrounding area. You will have the... Read more »
  • Flint Hills Masterworks Chorale Fall Concert

    Friday, December 5, 2014 - 7:30pm

    The Flint HIlls Masterworks Chorale is a community choir sponsored by MCC and this semester has approximately 75... Read more »
  • Semester Exams

    Monday, December 15, 2014 - 8:00am to Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 12:00pm

    Semester final exams this week for on-campus, traditional courses. The schedule (.pdf) will be posted here when... Read more »
  • Christmas

    Thursday, December 25, 2014 (All day)

    Merry Christmas to all our family and friends!
  • Degree Conferral

    Monday, December 29, 2014 (All day)

    Degrees conferred for those applicants approved for fall graduation.
  • LEAD "Eagle Eye" Cohort Begins

    Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 6:00pm

    LEAD "Eagle Eye" Cohort begins the Spring '15 semester tonight, 6:00 - 10:00 pm.
  • LEAD "Viper Fang" Cohort Begins

    Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 6:00pm

    LEAD "Viper Fang" Cohort begins the Spring '15 semester tonight, 6:00 - 10:00 pm.

Pages