Main Menu

You are here

Events

  • New Student Move-In & Orientation

    Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 10:00am

  • New Student Registration

    Friday, August 21, 2015 - 10:00am

    New students who did not attend the New Student Weekend in June will meet with advisors and enroll today.
  • Classes Begin

    Monday, August 24, 2015 - 8:30am

    Classes begin to day for both on-campus and online "X-term" courses.
  • Labor Day

    Monday, September 7, 2015 (All day)

    Labor Day Recess - No classes today.
  • Edwards Lectureship featuring Alan and Deb Hirsch

    Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 11:15am to 7:00pm

    Untamed: Reactivating a Missional Form of Discipleship Join us for 2 different presentations on Tuesday, September 15... Read more »
  • Last Day to Drop w/o Entry

    Monday, September 21, 2015 (All day)

    This is the last day to drop a class without a transcript entry. After today any dropped class will result in a "W"... Read more »
  • All Faculty/Staff TEAM Meeting

    Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm

    Room 24 -- All Faculty/Staff TEAM meeting with President Ingram!
  • Mid-term Exams

    Monday, October 12, 2015 - 8:30am to Friday, October 16, 2015 - 3:30pm

    Mid-term exams will be held this week. Consult your course syllabus for details.
  • 2015 WFPS Conference

    Friday, October 23, 2015 - 3:30pm to Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 1:30pm

    Come and join the conversation, "Whither Bloweth the Spirit? Studies in the Holy Spirit".  Papers or other... Read more »
  • Online "Y" Term Begins

    Monday, October 26, 2015 (All day)

    Online "Y-term" courses begin today.

Pages